Ansatte

Svein Nymoen

Daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører

svein@glaamdal.no

Anita Bjerkestrand

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Anitab@glaamdal.no

Anita Børrud

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Anita@glaamdal.no

Nina Stensbøll

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Nina@glaamdal.no

Susanne Hjerpseth

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Susanne@glaamdal.no

Kristin Kongsrud


Regnskapsmedarbeider

kristin@glaamdal.no