Ansatte

Svein Nymoen

Daglig leder
Autorisert regnskapsfører

svein@glaamdal.no


Anita Bjerkestrand

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Anitab@glaamdal.no

Anita Børrud

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Anita@glaamdal.no


Nina Stensbøll

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Nina@glaamdal.no

Susanne Hjerpseth

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Susanne@glaamdal.no


Kristin Kongsrud

Regnskapsmedarbeider
kristin@glaamdal.no